For all you pet lovers: free collage sheet

For all you pet lovers, please visit my Facebook cause at http://apps.facebook.com/causes/349088/82891871?m=fb5a6ed7 and join the cause.  Anyone that joins and leaves a comment here will receive a new pet collage sheet.

~ by k9dancer on September 7, 2009.

5 Responses to “For all you pet lovers: free collage sheet”

  1. I love animals. I would like to somehow raise money to put a
    Dog and Cat shelter and hospital on my reservation. Also have a
    Vet come to take care of kittens and help them. We have not even a dog pound. this is my desire at my old age. I love animals. I would love to have a russian blue cat…..female kitten….my dream cat….My cat Tuddles died last spring 14 yrs young.

  2. Stephanie, you are so gracious! Going to look at your cause right now. I love my furbabies, past and present. See you at our site! Sprinkles!!!

  3. I’m on my way to check out your cause. I’d do anything I could for our animals.

  4. So, now how do I receive my free sheet?

Leave a Reply

 
