Dragon ATC swap

dragon 349 head copy 3 liquid

I am hosting a Dragon ATC swap. Due date is June 30 and it’s a 3/3 swap. Anything goes, as long as it’s about these magnificent mythical creatures. Leave a post if you want to play, and I will email you with the details.

~ by k9dancer on May 10, 2009.

2 Responses to “Dragon ATC swap”

  1. OOH I will have to try and squeeze this into everything – Dragons are such wonderful creatures. I want to play =)

  2. I would love to play in your dragon swap! πŸ™‚ Please contact me if I can get in πŸ™‚
    Annelie

Leave a Reply

 
